top of page
Profile editorial photo of Kerim wearing his Red Bull KTM team shirt. He is sitting on a char behind a ring light.

Bonjour, 

J'ai commencé vers l'âge de 4 ans - même si mon premier PW5O n'était qu'un ornement que j'utilisais pour enfumer la maison, j'ai réussi à obtenir un 3e lors de ma toute première course de motocross, après beaucoup de persuasion de la part de mon père.

 

Je peux honnêtement dire que c'était tout, c'est toujours mon quotidien, depuis que je m'en souviens. Chaque victoire s'accompagnait d'un plus grand désir de réussite - gagner était la seule façon pour moi de continuer et de poursuivre mes rêves car mes parents pouvaient à peine se le permettre.

 

Nos histoires maintenant à l'heure du dîner concernent souvent l'entraînement avant l'école sur la piste, ma mère perdant un bracelet à breloques dans mon moteur en le mettant en place la veille d'une course, mon oncle insistant pour que je saute le saut et qu'il me rattrape de l'autre côté - j'aurais certainement été mieux s'il ne faisait pas obstacle - mais ce sont tous ces moments, souvenirs et sacrifices qui m'ont amené là où je suis aujourd'hui. 

Au cours des 30 dernières années, j'ai réussi à remporter plusieurs championnats dans presque toutes les classes dans lesquelles j'ai concouru et j'ai décidé qu'après mon 10e titre, je me retirerais de la compétition professionnelle dans le domaine du motocross et utiliserais mon expérience et mes connaissances dans la gestion, la promotion et la croissance du motocross. équipe à la place.

 

Ce n'était pas long et une course hors route "amusante" s'est transformée en 3e du très compétitif championnat national de cross-country OR2 en 2021. 


Le dicton une fois dans votre sang est définitivement valable car j'ai rejoint 
l'équipe KTM Cross Country travaille vers une victoire globale et quelques objectifs futurs.

Rejoignez le groupe Whatsapp ou Telegram pour suivre les courses et vous tenir au courant de tout.

Partnerships and Support

ktm-logo-02-freelogovectors.net_.webp
Airoh-logo-53F190025E-seeklogo.com.png
Screenshot 2023-11-02 at 16.56.55.png
Screenshot 2023-11-02 at 17.55.16.png
7362088.png
download (1)_edited.jpg
Oakley_logo.svg.png
KLO3llrQ-2-e1554970863411.jpeg
Petrefuel (Full Logo) on White (New colours).jpg
0003346_Roadmaster logo.png
Delish-Logo-1.png
Home-Page_Logo.png
Eco Laser.jpg
11 x 14 in copy 9-1.png
Sigma Logo PNG.png

dans les nouvelles...

bottom of page

top of page
Profile editorial photo of Kerim wearing his Red Bull KTM team shirt. He is sitting on a char behind a ring light.

Hi, 

I started around the age of 4 - although my first PW5O was just an ornament which I used to smoke out the house, I managed to get a 3rd at my very first motocross race, after lots of convincing from my dad.

 

I can honestly say that it was everything, still is my everyday, since I can remember. Each win came with more want for success - winning was the only way I could continue and pursue my dreams as my parents could barely afford it.

 

Our now dinner time stories are often of the before school time training at the track, my mom loosing a charm bracelet in my engine while putting it together the night before a race, my uncle insisting I jump the jump and that he will catch me on the other side - I definitely would've been better off if he wasn't standing in the way - but its all these moments, memories and sacrifices that have got me to where I am today. 

Over the past 30 years I have managed to win multiple championships in almost every class I have competed in and decided that after my 10th title to retire from competing professionally in the motocross facet and use my experience and knowledge in managing, promoting and growing the motocross team instead.

 

It wasn't long and a "fun" off road race turned into a 3rd in the very competitive National OR2 Cross Country Championship in 2021 and a National Champion in 2023.


The once its in your blood saying definitely stands as I have joined the KTM Cross Country team working towards an overall win and some future goals for 2024.

Join the Whatsapp or Telegram group to follow the racing and to keep up to date with everything.

Partnerships and Support

ktm-logo-02-freelogovectors.net_.webp
Airoh-logo-53F190025E-seeklogo.com.png
Screenshot 2023-11-02 at 16.56.55.png
Screenshot 2023-11-02 at 17.55.16.png
7362088.png
download (1)_edited.jpg
Oakley_logo.svg.png
KLO3llrQ-2-e1554970863411.jpeg
Petrefuel (Full Logo) on White (New colours).jpg
0003346_Roadmaster logo.png
Delish-Logo-1.png
Home-Page_Logo.png
Eco Laser.jpg
11 x 14 in copy 9-1.png
Sigma Logo PNG.png
bottom of page